top of page

Our Team

0005_Krause_Harmon_01.jpg

Harmon Krause

Principal

M.S. Math and Science

harmon.krause@visitkok.com

0011_Wagenknecht_DeLyn_01.jpg

Delyn Wagenknecht

M.S. ELA and History

delyn.wagenknecht@visitkok.com

0009_Nommensen_Josiah_01.jpg

Josiah Nommensen

0008_Nommensen_Emma_01.jpg

Emma Nommensen

Elementary Teacher

emma.nommensen@visitkok.com

image000000.JPG

Nichole Carrau

Teacher Assistant 

nichole.carrau@visitkok.com

0001_Abreu_Samantha_01.jpg

Samantha Abreu

0004_Gumm_Rev._Jeremiah_01.jpg

Jeremiah Gumm

Campus Pastor

M.S. Religion

jeremiah.gumm@visitkok.com

Coming Soon

Emma Del Rio

Spanish & PE/Teacher Assistant

emma.delrio@visitkok.com

0006_Krause_Jessica_01.jpg

Jessica Krause

Elementary Teacher

jessica.krause@visitkok.com

IMG_6029.jpg

Natasha Cabeza

Preschool Teacher

natasha.cabeza@visitkok.com

0010_Todd_Dawn_01.jpg

Dawn Todd

bottom of page